Pioneer Employee Webmailemployee webmail

Introducing our leadership and staff:

Pioneer Conveyor's management team is dedicated to manufacturing and delivering a first class product with each and every order fulfilled. Our leadership, management and staff share this common goal, and utilizing industry knowledge, new technologies and sound business practices Pioneer Conveyor achieves and extends this goal to bring you the best product for your money.

Sales Management

Regional Sales

Sales Director

Dean Santamaria
Office: 304.216.4442
Email: dsantamaria@pioneerconveyor.com

Midwest General Manager

Dave Jones
Office: 270.821.9909
Cell: 606.422.9500
Email: djones@pioneerconveyor.com

Regional Sales

Brian Marcum
Cell: 301.501.7301
Email: bmarcum@pioneerconveyor.com

Sales Engineer

Wayne Shreve
Office: 301.334.8186 ext 208
Cell: 301.616.0589
Email: wshreve@pioneerconveyor.com

Engineering Contact

Engineering Manager

Reuben Ruggiero
Office: 304.413.2526
Email: rruggiero@pioneerconveyor.com

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources

Emily Haile
Office: 301.334.8186
E-mail: ehaile@pioneerconveyor.com

Human Resources Generalist

Ashley Brenneman
Office: 301.334.8186 ex. 202
E-mail: abrenneman@gmsminerepair.com